Planet Earth Eco Cafe – Hermosa Beach, CA

Sittin’ alone with a mocha and scone,

giving my poor sun-burned feet a breather.

It’s so peaceful here, and the day is so clear,

but my bladder, so sadly, is neither.

But I’m not distressed; there’s a room just for rest!

And no worry of stranger intrusion.

For on the doorjamb, there’s a nice diagram,

so the lock will allow my seclusion!

About franny666

I'm a virtual spelunker into the darkest caverns of Hell and Imagination. Also, I like donuts View all posts by franny666

Leave a Reply

