Albina Press Coffee Shop – Portland, Or

A rainy cold day in Portland,

found us well ensconced in coffee land.

When I found the need to go,

I went to the facilities and, lo!

A small bounty of wall-writing awaited

by the toilet, so with my breath bated,

I took in all its folksy wit

all the better for taking a s**t!

  Shouldn’t it be “spelt”? FLAX!

 You spelled “I’m” wrong

ALL prisoners are political prisoners.

(Really? Even the kid touchers?)

Free all political prisoners.

“Kill all humans” by Bender

<– ANALOG TWITTER –>

I have a pen

and surely am

entitled to deface

walls

PORTLAND

Home to some of the

smartest fuckers morons shitters

anywhere

About franny666

I'm a virtual spelunker into the darkest caverns of Hell and Imagination. Also, I like donuts View all posts by franny666

Leave a Reply

