Can’t Relax

Snuggled safe and warm,

On this massage table

Stress melting away

Eyelids so heavy.

All is right in this moment

As hands stroke and soothe

Just on the edge of complete surrender.

 

But my bladder brings me back

Yanks me from my sea of tranquility

Relaxation is always a promise, never fulfilled.

 

My hot feet in cool water

My bum in sun-sodden sand

Ocean breeze wicks away all thought

I float off into a trance.

 

But my bladder brings me back

Yanks me from my sea of tranquility

Relaxation is always a promise, never fulfilled.

 

This torture has got to end

My frustration cannot stand

So I’m just gonna start wetting myself

And societal rules can kiss my butt

About franny666

I'm a virtual spelunker into the darkest caverns of Hell and Imagination. Also, I like donuts View all posts by franny666

Leave a Reply

